Code postalCommuneAdressePersonne de contactTéléphoneFaxE-mail
1000Bruxelles-Ville (Site web)Boulevard Anspach, 6Mme Christine Hendrickx
Mme Chantal Mbala Mpasi
Mme Yasmina Bourdoud
02 279 29 56
02 279 30 49
02 279 29 42
02 279 29 40
02 279 29 25christine.hendrickx@brucity.be
chantal.mbalampasi@brucity.be
yasmina.bourdoud@brucity.be
URB.permisenvironnement@brucity.be
1030Schaerbeek (Site web)Place ColignonM. Cédric Vekeman
Mme Mélissa Van Vloten
02 244 72 1302 244 71 48urbanisme@schaerbeek.be
1040Etterbeek (Site web)Avenue d'Auderghem, 113Mme Mélanie Vandergoten
Mme Meriem Derouich
Mme Pascale Denruyter
M. Jean de Marcken
02 627 27 78
02 627 27 77
02 627 27 75
02 627 27 76
02 627 26 70environnement@etterbeek.be
1050Ixelles (Site web)Chaussée d'Ixelles, 168aM. Marc Lindelauf
Mme Schmit
M. Lushaj
Mme Nagelmackers
02 515 67 32
02 515 67 27
02 515 67 10
02 515 67 65
 environnement@ixelles.brussels
1060Saint-Gilles (Site web)Place M. Van Meenen, 39M. Jean-Marie Baeten02 536 03 1302 536 02 02jmbaeten@stgilles.irisnet.be
1070Anderlecht (Site web)Rue Van Lint, 6M. David Spileers02 558 08 4902 523 81 71dspileers@anderlecht.brussels
environnement@anderlecht.brussels
1080Molenbeek-St-Jean (Site web)Rue Comte de Flandre, 20M. Geoffrey Tarzia
Mme Hanan Dachour
02 412 36 06
02 412 37 58
02 412 36 83gtarzia@molenbeek.irisnet.be
hdachour@molenbeek.irisnet.be
molenbeek@molenbeek.irisnet.be
1081Koekelberg (Site web)Place H. Van Huffel, 6 Mme Anne Breyne02 600 15 8402 414 10 71environnement@koekelberg.brussels
1082Berchem-Ste-Agathe (Site web)Avenue du Roi Albert, 33M. Philippe Van Damme02 464 04 4002 464 04 92environnement@berchem.brussels
1083Ganshoren (Site web)Avenue Charles Quint, 140M. Martin Leruste
M. Jean Coeckelberghs
Mme Delphine Lecomte
02 464 05 41
02 464 05 31
02 464 05 68
 mleruste@ganshoren.brussels
jcoeckelberghs@ganshoren.brussels
dlecomte@ganshoren.brussels
environnement@ganshoren.brussels
1090Jette (Site web)Chaussée de Wemmel, 100
Rue Léon Théodor, 108
M. Thomas Decroix
M. Basile Colla
02 422 31 55
02 422 31 51
02 422 31 59tdecroix@jette.irisnet.be
bcolla@jette.irisnet.be
1140Evere (Site web)Square S. Hoedemaekers, 10 M. Michel Dubois02 247 62 35
02 247 63 49
02 247 50 80mdubois@evere.brussels
evere222@evere.brussels
1150Woluwe-St-Pierre (Site web)Avenue Charles Thielemans, 93Mme Muriel Champenois
M. Marc Dupont
Mme. Delphine Sacré
02 773 06 30
02 773 06 23
02 773 06 32
02 773 18 19mchampenois@woluwe1150.be
mdupont@woluwe1150.be
dsacre@woluwe1150.be
permisenvironnement@woluwe1150.be
1160Auderghem (Site web)Rue Emile Idiers, 12M. Thomas Bogaert02 676 49 4702 676 49 48tbogaert@auderghem.irisnet.be
environnement@auderghem.irisnet.be
1170Watermael-Boitsfort (Site web)Place Antoine Gilson, 1Mme Myriam Brackelaire
M. Guillaume Janssen
M. Benjamin Tilliere
02 674 74 34
02 674 75 78
02 674 74 35
02 674 74 25mbrackelaire@wb1170.brussels
gjanssen@wb1170.brussels
btilliere@wb1170.brussels
1180Uccle (Site web)Rue Auguste Danse, 27Mme Marie Vigoni
Mme Laetitia Evrard
Mme Conny Roelens
02 348 66 19
02 852 94 29
02 348 68 65
02 343 66 28mvigoni@uccle.brussels
levrard@uccle.brussels
croelens@uccle.brussels
1190Forest (Site web)Rue du Curé, 2M. Mouhad BEN ALI02 348 17 2702 348 17 29mbenali@forest.brussels
1200Woluwe-St-Lambert (Site web)Avenue Paul Hymans, 2M. Jérome Vacant02 761 28 1502 774 35 99j.vacant@woluwe1200.be
pe.mv@woluwe1200.be
1210Saint-Josse-ten-Noode (Site web)Avenue de l'Astronomie, 12-13Mme A. Winterberg02 220 27 7602 218 83 36awinterberg@sjtn.brussels